FJunior 2020
Start time: Friday 31. January 13:01
Last update: --/--
15. april 17:12
Status Trail Entrants Last update Results
Jan Monsen
Eirik Lindstad
Thea Emilie Benediktedatter Lian
Amely Lou Inauen
Ingrid Andreassen
Sigurd Tømmerbakke- Askim
Johannes Mortensen Flessen
Ragne Hægstad
Distance in km  

How to read the table

 »  Musher is not at checkpoint yet
 X  Musher has stopped at this checkpoint
 N  Musher is at checkpoint
 N  Musher has passed the checkpoint
(The numbers in the boxes show the standing in race)
Checkpoint Checkpoint - Click on the symbol to see details
1 Startnumber for musher
(+8t) Remainding resttime for musher